Living Out What Lies Within


6-week series on the book of James

SKU: LivingOutJames Category: Tag:


6-week series on the book of James fromĀ Josh Evans.

Series titles include:

  • Faith That Works
  • Faith Exposed Through Trials
  • Faith Proved Through Our Obedience
  • Faith Revealed Through Our Words
  • Faith Strengthened Through Temptation
  • Love Beats Playing Favorites

Series Includes:

  • Message Notes
  • Student Handout
  • Powerpoint


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Living Out What Lies Within”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *